Our tabs feature allows you to order with your friends and receive an itemised bill at the end of your visit.
How does it work?
When you place your first order, you will be able to select Start a Tab in the payment screen. You'll then be asked to choose a payment method, and then you'll be taken to a confirmation screen with a QR code for your guests to scan. When your guest has scanned the QR code, they will be able to select your tab as a payment method when they are paying.
How do I close my tab?
When you scan the venue's QR code, there will be an option called Manage my tab. From here, you can select Close my tab. If you forget to do this, we'll close your tab 3 hours after the last order on the tab.
How do I get a copy of my tab bill?
We will send you an email when your tab is closed. You can close your tab in Manage my tab, or your tab will be closed automatically after 3 hours of no orders.
How does my card get charged?
Your card will be charged each time you or your guest places an order.
If you have any questions about your tab, you can shoot us an email firstname.lastname@example.org
Please sign in to leave a comment.