The Users section will allow you to create and manage users for the account. Each person who uses the account should be set up as a user. This will allow them to access the account at any stage, using their own login details. The benefit here is that you will be able to control (via Roles) which areas of the system each user will have access to.
From the Users section, the account owner will be able to search and see current users, enable and disable users, download users info, add new users and edit existing users information.
Please sign in to leave a comment.